Pick A Door

Tyson's Teammate Grabs First Mountain Speedway Victory

(June 1, 2013)- Riley Moczulski started from the pole in the 30-lap Late Model feature and lost the lead to Mitch Hawk before a lap was scored. As laps clicked off, Hawk and Moczulski began to distance themselves from the battle that ensued for third between Frank Hughes and Mark Tyson.


Tyson climbed to third but then lost the spot with a turn four spin.


With only three laps remaining, Hawk held his line and cruised to his first Mountain Speedway victory. Moczulski finished a career best second, followed by Hughes.


Riley Moczulski was the heat race winner.


Late Model (30-laps) 1. MITCH HAWK 2. Riley Moczulski 3. Frank Hughes 4. Mark Tyson

Website Designed, Hosted and Maintained by Tyler Jett Motorsports Marketing, LLC